Shopping for Modest Clothes

Happy Friday Everyone!                                                                                                         image

 

I wanted to write this post because I always get emails and comments on Instagram about where do I buy my modest clothes? Believe me I know the difficulty of finding trendy but modest clothes these days! But I do have some stores and websites I can rely on for inexpensive modest clothing! Living in Utah I have been learning that there are alot of local modest shops all around the state! Im going to share with you (in no particular order) my no fail shops for finding modest clothes! (cute and trendy too by the way.)

1. Sexy Modest Boutique image

Im pretty sure all of you have heard of them! They have amazing skirts and I love how they emphazise that you can look great but modest as well! This shop is great for finding all things modest! They were my first ever introduction to modest clothing! I found them while I was desperately searching for an inexpensive skirt extender and out popped their website and I’ve been hooked ever since! They always have great sales and new arrivals!                                                    image

 

2. Very Jane                                                                                                                                  image

Oh how I love Veryjane! It is a daily boutique deal website that has amazing deals on modest clothing especially skirts! I think I’m addicted because I always end up buying something everyday! There is always something new everyday and cheap too! Their skirts are usually $10-$12 when they’re normally $30! Most of my favorite clothes are from Very Jane! The only con is that their clothing is on a first come, first serve basis! I always check their website around midnight since that is when they put new items up!                                                                 image

 

3. P. Kid Chicks Shop                                                                                                                  image

First of all I have to say that their sense of fashion is on point! I love their IG account! Their shop is equally amazing! Steph and Nicole are Pastor’s Kids (hence their name ”P. Kid. Chicks”) that are dedicated to inspire young girls to dress modestly. They have gorgeous modest skirts that are affordable as well!

 

4. Windsor Store 

Windsor is kind of like Forever 21 but better! They sell gorgeous formal dresses! While not everything in their website is modest, their midi skirts, however are. Their skirts are so unique!

image

 

5. Modest Closet                                                                                                                            image

Modest Closet is one of my favorites for afforadable modest clothing! I love their pencil skirts!! They have the best fit on me! If you are on a budget then this is the place to shop. I totally reccommend the Piper Pencil skirts, definitely a staple piece in my wardrobe.

I could go on and on but I don’t want to over do it so I’m going to stop here. I may do like a part 2 or something later! 🙂  Work awaits me now.

Til Next Time

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Shopping for Modest Clothes

  1. Absolutely a clothing role model. You are gorgeous and have a great sense of style. I actually have a difficult time finding clothes that fit, and are lengthy. So I started wearing clothes a little shorter than I should but now seeing the way you dress makes me realize there are clothes out there. Thanks gorgeous.

Leave a comment