Casual and Comfy Modest Outfits! Featuring Sierra Brooke & Deela Couture

Happy Friday! Finals are over and my second fall semester at West Coast Baptist College is officially over and I am beyond excited to be back home in Utah! Looking back from a year ago to my first fall semester God has definitely moved and worked in my heart and I cannot believe how much I have grown since that first semester. This topic deserves a blog post all on its own, but for now I can only express gratitude toward God and my parents for allowing me to attend an institution that still believes in the power of prayer and the Word of God.

img_7817

img_7818

Casual Modest Outfit #1: Deela Couture 

During finals week, it is the most stressful time for all of us on campus! Finals week deserves comfy, cute, and no-ironing needed type of dresses! This is why modest swing dresses are the way to go!

img_7761img_7760

I am absolutely obsessed with this black and white modest swing dress from Deela Couture. It is so classy and comfy! I paired up this dress with a classic, country chic, horse bit buckle belt with my cognac chunky heels from Target! Of course I could not forget a floppy wool hat from Walmart!  (DIRECT LINK) Probably the cheapest I have seen them ($10) and they carry them in all sorts of colors!

4687ef74-9f56-4b83-a2c0-84baa48a9518_1.625fe8e6363a52e0a98cb1dff37b4a8c.jpeg

img_7758

I love that Deela Couture makes all of their clothing with quality and makes sure that every piece is designed to provide comfort and style! I just had to have this dress!! img_7756

Casual modest Outfit #2: Comfy Fall Floral Striped Dress from Sierra Brooke Clothing

img_7745

I absolutely LOVE this glamorous dress!! The bold stripes, the maroon colors, and the floral print make it one of my favorites!! It is such a unique dress that it is no wonder that it is a hot selling item! img_7752img_7753

The Chelsea dress is very stretchy and I love the fact that the length is modestly long yet not too long where it hits the awkward length! Sierra Brooke is RIGHT NOW offering 10% OFF any purchase by using the code: “SBFRIENDS” at checkout! 

img_7746img_7751img_7747img_7748img_7749

Still cannot get enough of my affordable Walmart floppy hat! img_7750

img_7765img_7732

I hope you guys check out these amazing websites for modest clothing and definitely consider buying one (or two) for you and as gifts for your skirt girls!

img_6593

What I Wore:
“Chelsea” Maroon Striped Floral Dress: Sierra Brooke 

Black and White Swing Dress: Deela Couture 

Chic Floppy Hat: Walmart

Special Mentions: 

Photography by: Jasmine Nicole Labra 

Instagram:

@labraphotography 

Sponsorship and Clothing Provided by:

Instagram: Sierra Brooke Clothing @sierrabrookeclothing

Instagram:  Deela Couture @deela_couture 

Let’s Connect!

ModestlyHot Official Facebook Page

ModestlyHot Instagram: @ModestlyHot

 

*DISCLAIMER* Thank you for the generosity of Sierra Brooke & Deela Couture for sponsoring this post! Please note that all my opinions are still my own as I only promote companies that comply with ModestlyHot’s core values of faith, fashion and fitness! I am EXTREMELY grateful for all your continued support through out the years and for the amazing opportunities that have come out of it! I truly mean it when I say that all of this could not be made possible without God and you! (Yes, you reading this behind the screen!)

One thought on “Casual and Comfy Modest Outfits! Featuring Sierra Brooke & Deela Couture

Leave a comment