πŸ‚πŸŒ»Modest Teal & Leopard Skirt Outfit featuring Jupe De Abby!πŸŒ»πŸ‚

Hello Friends!! 

Boy we’re already coming to the weekend!πŸ™ŒπŸ» Seems like yesterday it was just Sunday at church and now it’s time to do it all over once again!! 

So I as coming from my classes I went ahead and checked my mail and you won’t believe what arrived!!😱 

  
Just in time for fall!!πŸ‚πŸπŸƒ

This stunning aline leopard ball gown midi skirt! πŸ˜πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ’›

Immediately when I saw it I knew it was going to be on repeat for several  outfit posts! 

 
I couldn’t help but wear it the same week I got it! (No shame in that lol) 

Now I realize I could go so many different routes with this skirt but I decided on wearing a teal blouse with gold accent buttons on the shoulders from Ross! 

*side note* I 100% recommend you purchasing a few of these dressy colored blouses! Check your Ross every week when they rotate inventory (ask your store manager what day of the week that is) to find these hidden gems! You can find them as low as $4-5 each! 

Such great staples in my wardrobe!

   
  

Now back to the skirt! You girls are in luck the skirts at Jupe de Abby are for the most part under $30 and they’re having a fall sale on their site!! πŸ™ŒπŸ» just use the code: Sept15 for even MORE savings! ❀️

  
  
“Leopard is a Neutral” 

I love the color combo of mint/teal and leopard! I wore my white flower statement necklace from Walmart (who knew Walmart could have such cute necklaces!) and my Justfab Cognac Wedges!  
   
   
You’ll probably be seeing this skirt on replay in the coming weeks because it is so versatile and goes with everything!

Well that wraps up today’s post!

Have a great weekend and I’ll chat with you next time!

God Bless,

Ashley❀️

  

12 thoughts on “πŸ‚πŸŒ»Modest Teal & Leopard Skirt Outfit featuring Jupe De Abby!πŸŒ»πŸ‚

  1. That skirt is so fab! Love how you paired it with the bright teal. Love your style in general actually. Btw, your print mixing feature is up on my blog! Thanks for letting me borrow your skills. πŸ™‚

    – Liz @ Downtowndemure.com

Leave a comment